Prima 2000 - Warka branch

 

Our team
 

Monika Przybylska

Monika Przybylska - Administration Director
Effective corporate administration enables smooth operation of a company.
tel. +48 48 667 46 06
fax. +48 48 667 55 60
mobile: +48 602 484 599
e-mail: handlowy@prima2000.pl

Kryspin Woszczyk

Kryspin Woszczyk - Commercial Director
We cannot promise everything, but definitely we can guarantee perfect quality fruits and vegetables.
tel./fax. +48 48 667 47 18
mobile: +48 606 888 816
e-mail: kryspinwoszczyk@interia.pl

Magdalena Gostkowska

Magdalena Gostkowska - Purchasing department
It is the place where we do our best that you always receive what you need. We are to help you before your specific requests appear.
tel./fax. + 48 48 667 47 18
mobile: +48 600 898 466
e-mail: mgostkowska@prima2000.pl

Marek Traczyk

Marek Traczyk - Purchasing Agent
mob. + 48 602 515 858
e-mail: marektraczyk@prima2000.pl

Anna Sopel

Anna Sopel - Export Manager - Eastern Markets and European markets
mob. + 48 668 938 513
fax. +48 48 667 55 60
e-mail: asopel@prima2000.pl

Anna Bysiak

Anna Bysiak - Logistics - Customs documentation specialist
mob. + 48 662 092 570
fax. +48 48 667 55 60
e-mail: abysiak@prima2000.pl

Anna Wilewska

Anna Wilewska - Managment Assistant
mob. + 48 668 938 247
e-mail: awilewska@prima2000.pl

Prima 2000 - oddział w Grójcu

 

Our team
 

Vyacheslav Arsenyev

Vyacheslav Arsenyev - Exports Director
tel. +48 48 664 57 66 - Russian, English, Polish
mobile. +48 606 373 404
e-mail: varsenyev@prima2000.pl
Skype: prima-as

Agneshka Vrzhoskovich

Agneshka Vrzhoskovich – Purchasing Agent
tel. +48 48 664 53 90 - Polish
mobile. +48 604 249 799
e-mail: awrzoskowicz@prima2000.pl

Marina Duraj

Marina Duraj – Trade and development specialist
tel. +48 48 664 53 90
mobile. +48 668 938 551
e-mail: mduraj@prima2000.pl

Konrad Stelmasiak

Konrad Stelmasiak – Purchasing Agent
tel. +48 48 664 53 90
mobile. +48 668 937 975
e-mail: kstelmasiak@prima2000.pl

Address:
Prima 2000 Sp. z o.o. - WARKA
ul. Gośniewska 46, 05-660 Warka
tel./fax. +48 48 667 47 18
tel./fax. +48 48 667 55 60
tel. +48 48 667 46 06
e-mail: handlowy@prima2000.pl

Bank Accounts:
Bank Handlowy S. A. Oddział Warszawa
CITIPLPX
Account USD: PL 10 1030 1032 0000 0000 6241 3302
Account EUR: PL 80 1030 1032 0000 0000 6241 3303
Account PLN: PL 37 1030 1032 0000 0000 6241 3301
NIP/VAT PL 797-17-90-675

HSBC BANK POLSKA S.A.
Ul. Marszałkowska 89,
00-693 WARSZAWA

Account USD: 54 1280 0003 0000 0030 0955 2022
Account EUR: 81 1280 0003 0000 0030 0955 2021
Account PLN: 05 1280 0003 0000 0030 0955 2031
SWIFT: HSBCPLPW